Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AUSTRALIA
14 avril 2019

My travel in Australia

I spent 3 months in Australia (from december 2018 to february 2019 ) . During this travel, I visited a lot of museums : the darwin military museum, the museum of Northern Territory and the George Brown Darwin Botanic Gardens. My favorite museum is the museum of Northern Territory . I visited differents exhibitions, one of them was about spiders . I've seen 3D reproductions of species of spider and real specimens . I have a little fear because specimens was very realistic and some was venomous and dangerous.  I liked it, because it was very interessant. I also explored the Australian's Rainforest, and I loved it because living in nature is a very intense experience : seen the animals in live, explored the rainforests ... It was very splendid . I've finished my travel by the visit of the Great Barieer Reef : I rent diving equipment and I have seen kilometers of corals, beautiful tropical fishes, sharks and dolphins .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité